Loading...
REVIEWS 2017-12-13T08:09:12+00:00

REAL CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

“What can I say! Platinum Fireworks put on an amazing display at our wedding reception and surprised our guests with the most spectacular display I have ever seen! Our venue had some noise restrictions but this was not a problem at all for Platinum Fireworks as Tom and the team still pulled off a dazzling display! ”

Tanita Zulu

Surrey National – 7th October 2017

“What an amazing display set to Coldplay, I cannot thank you enough. I booked Platinum about 2 weeks before my Daughter’s wedding at Reigate Hill Golf Club as a surprise on their big day and wow what a surprise, it was a perfect end to a perfect day. I wanted to create a memory for them that would last and they certainly delivered that ”

Clive Hill

Reigate Hill – 30th September 2017

“We were fortunate enough to book Platinum for our wedding at the weekend October 1st 2017. When looking around, look no further. Trust me they will blow you away. Even wind, rain, steep inclines in the venue couldn’t put these guys off. what a performance and delivery. Don’t take my word for it – the video will speak for itself! ”

Timothy Royston-Webb

Gravetye Manor – 1st October 2017

Chelsea Thomas

Coltsford Mill – 8th September 2017

“The fab team at Platinum Fireworks created a wonderful display for our wedding day back in September at Coltsford Mill. They were fun to work with in the lead up to the wedding and kept the display a secret from all our guests until the evening. It was a spectacular display and exceeded our expectations! ”

CONTACT US

MORE CUSTOMER REVIEWS

review1-compressor “Thank you to Tom & Matt, and all the guys at Platinum Fireworks for making mine and my better halfs wedding so special.”
Jon Newell | Westerham Golf Club | 17th August 2017

post2 “Platinum Fireworks completely and utterly blew us away with the fireworks display they put together for our wedding day. Tom was extremely professional – liasing with the hotel so we didn’t have to worry about anything.”
Sophie Hailes | Nutfield Priory | 8th July 2017

post2 “Platinum Fireworks put on a display for our wedding a couple of days ago and they were absolutely brilliant. The fireworks were phenomenal and lasted far longer than we expected. We cannot recommend Platinum Fireworks enough; professional, talented and exceptional value for money. The guys seemed genuinely excited to be a part of our wedding and they provided the perfect finish to our big day.
David Bean | Bletchingley Golf Club | 1st September 2017

post2 “Brilliant!! Tom and the guys were professionals from start to finish. A tailor made display that was designed around our budget and ideas and exceeded our expectations. They are the nicest people to work with and will have no trouble in recommending them to anyone and everyone!”
Lauren Harms | Reigate Hill Golf Club | 26th August 2017